EMPLOYMENT

Join our team

CERTIFIED JOBS:

High School Foreign Language- Must have appropriate certification for the position. Please send a letter of interest to Superintendent Eric Witges @ ewitges@harrisburg3.org.

Postings for 2022-2023 School Year

West Side Classroom Reduction Teacher- Must have appropriate certification for the position. Please send a letter of interest to Principal Mallory Wilson @ mwilson@harrisburg3.org.

Middle School ELA Teacher- Must have appropriate certification for the position. Please send a letter of interest to Principal Debbie McGowan @ dmcgowan@harrisburg3.org.

High School Guidance Counselor- Must have appropriate certification for the position. Please send a letter of interest to Principal Scott Dewar @ sdewar@harrisburg3.org.

NON-CERT JOBS:

Middle School JV Girls Basketball Coach- Athletic Director Kyle McGowan (kmcgowan@harrisburg3.org)

Middle School Varsity Basketball Coach- Athletic Director Kyle McGowan (kmcgowan@harrisburg3.org)

High School Boys Varsity Basketball Coach- Athletic Director Greg Langley (glangley@harrisburg3.org)

Anyone interested in applying for the positions above should do so in writing or via email to the appropriate Athletic Director prior to Monday, May 2nd. 

Special Education Paraprofessional- Paraprofessional certification required. Please send a letter of interest to Kim Williams at kiwillia@harrisburg3.org.

Sub Cook - Please send a letter of interest to Val Hodges at vlhodges@harrisburg3.org

Special Education/PreK inclusion classroom Aide- Please send a letter of interest to Kim Williams @ kiwillia@harrisburg3.org.

Extraordinary Care Aides needed- We are looking for those who are interested in working with students one on one in a classroom situation. If you are reliable, energetic, love working with students with special needs, and are interested, please apply.   Please contact Kim Williams email at kiwillia@harrisburg3.org for more information or to apply visit 411 W Poplar to pick up and application and the appropriate paperwork.

Non-Cert Postings for 2022-2023 School Year

(2) Custodians- Please send a letter of interest to Tony Chrisman at tchrisman@harrisburg3.org.

Employment Applications