EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Title

Name

Email

Phone

SuperintendentMike Gauchmgauch@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 1
HHS PrincipalScott Dewarsdewar@harrisburg.org618.253.7637 Ext 2
HHS Asst. PrincipalJohn Crabbjcrabb@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 2
HMS PrincipalDebbie McGowandmcgowan@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 3
HMS Asst. PrincipalRandy Smithpetersrsmithpeters@harrisburg3.org 618.253.7637 Ext 3
East Side PrincipalNatalie Frynfry@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 4
East Side Asst. PrincipalEric McCollomemccollom@harrisgburg.org618.253.7637 Ext 4
West Side PrincipalEric Witgesewitges@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 5
West Side Asst. PrincipalMallory Wilsonmwilson@harrisburg3.org618.253.7637 Ext 5